Buy Online Bob Andy - Lots Of Love And I Orange

Bob Andy

Lots Of Love And I Orange Vinyl

Heavyweight LP £20.00

Release Date: 16/11/2018

Discs: 1

1978 saw the release of Bob Andy’s album Lots of Love and I, which includes the classics “Ghetto Stays in the Mind” and “Feel the Feeling.” As one of reggae’s most influential songwriters he wrote 10 new songs for this fantastic LP. Bob Andy’s incredible voice is hearable all over this record. It has often been noted that the mark of a great artist is the continued production of notable works throughout his lifetime. A veritable explosion of cover versions of Bob Andy’s songs and rhythms has already introduced a new generation of fans across the globe to his music. Besides his solo career he was one of the founding members of The Paragons.


1. Lots of Love and I
2. Feel The Feeling
3. You Lied
4. Troubled Woman
5. My Time [I Deserve]


1. Unchain Me
2. Stepping Free
3. Mash It Up
4. The Ghetto Stays In The Mind
5. Revelation