Buy Online Lee 'Scratch' Perry - The Best Of...

Lee 'Scratch' Perry

The Best Of... CD Album

CD £7.99

Release Date: 18/03/2016

Discs: 2

1 Return of Django The Upsetters
2 Hurt So Good Susan Cadogan
3 Beat Down Babylon Junior Byles
4 Enter the Dragon Lee "Scratch" Perry & The Upsetters
5 Tighten Up The Inspirations
6 Words of My Mouth The Gatherers
7 Fever Susan Cadogan
8 Roast Fish and Corn Bread Lee "Scratch" Perry
9 Bushweed Corntrash Bunny & Ricky
10 Mr. Cop Gregory Isaacs
11 The Long Way Junior Byles
12 Stay Dread Lee "Scratch" Perry
13 Mistry Babylon The Heptones
14 Ital Corner Prince Jazzbo & Max Romeo
15 Big Neck Policeman Lee "Scratch" Perry
16 Think So The Meditations
17 Disco Devil Lee "Scratch" Perry & The Full Experience
18 Bad Weed Junior Murvin
19 Sipple Out Deh Max Romeo
20 Free Up the Prisoners Lee "Scratch" Perry
1 People Funny Boy Lee "Scratch" Perry
2 Dollar in the Teeth The Upsetters
3 Shocks of Mighty Dave Barker & The Upsetters
4 Place Called Africa Junior Byles
5 Black Man Time Lee "Scratch" Perry
6 Three Blind Mice Max Romeo & The Upsetters
7 Do It Baby Susan Cadogan
8 Rejoice Jah Jah Children The Silvertones
9 White Belly Rat Lee Perry
10 Bad Food Seke Molenga & Kalo Kawongolo
11 Ethiopia Land Peter Lewis & Paul Lewis
12 Neckodeemus The Congos
13 City Too Hot Lee "Scratch" Perry
14 Sons of Slaves Junior Delgado
15 Cross Over Junior Murvin
16 Bionic Rats Lee "Scratch" Perry
17 Vibrate Onn Augustus Pablo & The Upsetters
18 Soul Fire Lee "Scratch" Perry
19 Curly Locks Junior Byles
20 Sick and Tired Neville Grant