Buy Online Nicky Thomas - Love Of The Common People

Nicky Thomas

Love Of The Common People Vinyl

Heavyweight LP £19.99

Release Date: 25/09/2015

Discs: 1

This classic Trojan album reissued here on vinyl. Originally released in 1970, the album includes the massive hit and title track ‘Love Of The Common People’. 
Heavyweight 180gm vinyl.

Track Listings
1. God Bless the Children
2. Rainy Night in Georgia
3. If I Had a Hammer
4. Turn Back the Hands of Time
5. Doing the Moonwalk
6. Love of the Common People
7. Mama's Song
8. Have a Little Faith
9. Don't Touch Me
10. Lonely Feeling
11. I Who Have Nothing
12. Let It Be
13. Red Eye