Buy Online Bob & Marcia - Young, Gifted & Black

Bob & Marcia

Young, Gifted & Black Vinyl

Heavyweight LP £19.99

Release Date: 25/09/2015

Discs: 1

Reissue of the classic Trojan album from Bob Andy and Marcia Griffiths. 
Includes the UK Top 5 hit ‘Young Gifted And Black’ plus covers of classics including ‘It Ain’t Me Babe’, ‘The Onion Song’ and ‘Keep The Customer Satisfied’. 
Heavyweight 180gm vinyl.

Track Listings
1. Young, Gifted and Black
2. Private Number
3. United We Stand - Bob Andy
4. We've Got to Get Ourselves Together - Bob Andy
5. Peace in Your Mind (Peace of Mind)
6. It's a Rockin' Good Way
7. It Ain't Me Babe
8. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
9. Put a Little Love in Your Heart - Marcia Griffiths
10. The Onion Song
11. Gee Baby - Bob Andy
12. Keep the Customer Satisfied