Buy Online Dennis Brown - Just Dennis (Heavyweight Vinyl)

Dennis Brown

Just Dennis (Heavyweight Vinyl)

Heavyweight LP £19.99

Release Date: 25/09/2015

Discs: 1

A classic Trojan album reissued on vinyl. Originally released in 1975. 
Heavyweight 180gm vinyl.

Track Listings
1. Show Us the Way
2. Cassandra
3. Run Too Tuff
4. Westbound Train
5. Africa
6. Love Jah
7. No More Will I Roam
8. Some Like It Hot
9. I Am the Conqueror
10. Only a Smile
11. Silver Words
12. Yagga Yagga