Buy Online John Holt - 1000 Volts Of Holt

John Holt

1000 Volts Of Holt CD Album

CD £7.99

Release Date: 15/12/2014

Discs: 1

Reissue of the classic 1973 album.

The original twelve track album including the smash hit "Help Me Make it Through the Night" The recent passing of John Holt has seen demand increase massively in the catalogue

Also includes classic reggae interpretations of Killing Me Softly, The Girl From Ipanema and Mr Bojangles

1. Never, Never, Never
2. (In The) Morning of My Life
3. Stoned Out of My Mind
4. Baby I'm a Want You
5. Help Me Make It Through the Night
6. Mr. Bojangles
7. I'd Love You to Want Me
8. Killing Me Softly With Her Song
9. You Baby
10. Too Much Love
11. The Girl from Ipanema
12. Which Way You Going Baby